Lingerie Inspiration

October 11, 2006


I’ve found myself browsing the web, looking for something sexy.
I got these books about fashion drawing, I just don’t seem to have the patience to go through them.
I simply want to get to the finished result as quickly as possible: the drawing itself, then the finished product…
To draft ideas, to stock up on ribbons, trims and other notions…to remember, to inspire…







I have a long way to go, I know…take a look at these drawings:

http://www.burdamode.com/burdamode.com_Award,1034164-1413162-1429290,deDE.html

http://projectrunway.auction.seenon.com/viewcat.php?category=47

Leave a Reply

