Free Patterns

August 5, 2010

Free – for this month only!!!

I’d like to know if any of you used these and some reviews would be great!

http://www.leko-mail.net/

Thanks Olga for the link!

4 Responses to “Free Patterns”

  1. Rachel Says:

    I have no idea about those patterns, but thank you for that link. I really like one of the dresses. Do you know how to get the correct size?

  2. Mirela Says:

    I was just downloading a bunch, they look very nice, seem to be similar to Burda. They have the PDFs in a few sizes under the pictures, starting with Burda Size 40 and larger. I downloaded those.

  3. Mirela Says:

    Oh I did sew based on these patterns, http://www.flickr.com/photos/mirelapopovici/3869720898/
    but I was not very impressed, in that case it might be my fault as the finishing touches are not that great…

    Ana also sewed this one: http://www.burdastyle.com/projects/white-dress-with-purple-piping

  4. AnaJan Says:

    Thanks for the tip Mirela. I have downloaded loads of patterns, and now I feel an urge to sew.


Leave a Reply

